Contact Us

Our mailing address is best used for sending us membership applications and dues, trip deposits, and other correspondence.

Kick 'n Gliders Nordic Ski Club
PO Box 1353
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

E-mail is often the best way to get a fast response from one of our officers ...

... unless we're out skiing!


OFFICE OFFICER E_MAIL
President Mike McMullen president@kickngliders.org
Vice President / President-Elect Ron Henry vicepresident@kickngliders.org
Secretary Marilyn Grove secretary@kickngliders.org
Treasurer Dave LeRoy treasurer@kickngliders.org
Trip Coordinator David Walborn trips@kickngliders.org
Day Trip Coordinator Bill Stine daytrips@kickngliders.org
Program Coordinator Nan Reisinger programs@kickngliders.org
Membership Chair Nancy Kauhl membership@kickngliders.org
Newsletter Editor Pete Oswald editor@kickngliders.org
Past President Dave Powell pastpresident@kickngliders.org
Webmaster Bill Stine webmaster@kickngliders.org
Publicity Dave Powell publicity@kickngliders.org